Skip to navigation Skip to content

2019 SHP Faculty and Staff Awards

Each year, SHP recognizes faculty and staff who have been recognized with school-wide awards. Check out this year’s winners below and browse the photo gallery!

Early Career Award (Faculty): Sharlette Anderson

SHP Excellence in Education Award: Sara Parker

SHP Excellence in Education Award – Early Career: Brad Willis

SHP Bridge Builder Award: Brittney Stevenson

Lewis and Clark Discovery Award: Michelle Teti

Lewis and Clark Discover Award – Early Career: Claire Altman

SHP Core Values Staff Award: Terri Stone

SHP Excellence in Clinical Service: Gwen Nolan

Dean’s Service Award: Cathi Veach and Tammy Winfrey

SHP Faculty Engagement Award: Botswana Blackburn

SHP Inclusive Excellence Award: Kelly Stephens